Office Services

Dedicated exclusively to commercial real estate services, Colorado Springs Commercial is comprised of brokers and a professional support staff who possess a genuine commitment and unsurpassed knowledge of the industry.

Areas of specialization and expertise include office, industrial, retail, and investment brokerage services.

We are committed to achieving superior results for our clients through specialized expertise, with access to a full complement of services, and sophisticated market knowledge and analysis.

Our philosophy of a full-service approach to the commercial real estate business with leasing and sales specialists teaming together, each with unique knowledge and experience in specialized property categories and market niches, is what separates Colorado Springs Commercial from the competition.  We have focused our resources on client service and client success.  More than any other asset, we value the client relationships we have developed over the years.  Sustaining and enhancing those relationships is both a personal and professional commitment.

Gregory Phaneuf

Gregory Phaneuf

Principal
Office and Investment Specialist

(719) 339-9062
gphaneuf@coscommercial.com

Biography

Peter Scoville

Peter Scoville

Principal
Office and Investment Specialist

(719) 330-8339
pscoville@coscommercial.com

Biography

Steve Kohls

Brendan Clarke

Executive Managing Director
Office and Investment Specialist


(719) 659-0389
skohls@coscommercial.com

Biography

David Schroeder

David Schroeder

Director
Office and Investment Specialist


(719) 322-3078
dschroeder@coscommercial.com

Biography

Chase Murphy

Chase Murphy

Associate Broker
Office and Investment Specialist


(719) 418-4072
cmurphy@coscommercial.com

Biography

Grant Seanor

 

Grant Seanor

Associate Broker
Office and Investment Specialist


(719) 418-4071
gseanor@coscommercial.com

Biography